Biggleswade Town Council comprises 15 elected Councillors, who remain in office for four years. Each year, Councillors elect a Town Mayor, who also holds the position of Chairman.

Cllr Madeline Russell (Mayor)

Cllr Madeline Russell (Mayor)

Ivel Ward
31 Ivel Gardens
Biggleswade
SG18 0AN

Contact: 01767 312966

madeline.russell@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Grant Fage (Deputy Mayor)

Cllr Grant Fage (Deputy Mayor)

Holme Ward
22 Rose Lane
Biggleswade
SG18 0JT

Contact: 07748 512312

grant.fage@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr David Albone

Cllr David Albone

Ivel Ward
48 Drove Road
Biggleswade
SG18 8HD

Contact: 01767 221385

david.albone@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Ian Bond

Cllr Ian Bond

Ivel Ward
Shortmead House, Shortmead Lane
Biggleswade
SG18 0FG

Contact: 01767 313663

ian.bond@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Kevin Brown

Cllr Kevin Brown

Ivel Ward
9 Mulberry Close
Biggleswade
SG18 0HU

Contact: 01767 225325

kevin.brown@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Lesley Fage

Cllr Lesley Fage

Stratton Ward
25 Boddington Gardens
Biggleswade
SG18 0PH

Contact: 07709 859108

lesley.fage@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Frank Foster

Cllr Frank Foster

Ivel Ward
71 Wilsheres Road
Biggleswade
SG18 0DN

Contact: 01767 314027

frank.foster@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Mark Foster

Cllr Mark Foster

Holme Ward
22 Sorrel Way
Biggleswade
SG18 8WB

Contact: 01767 220250

mark.foster@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Mark Knight

Cllr Mark Knight

Stratton Ward
30 Mountbatten Drive
Biggleswade
SG18 0JJ

Contact: 07753 250584

mark.knight@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Michael North

Cllr Michael North

Holme Ward
52 Dells Lane
Biggleswade
SG18 8LP

Contact: 01767 600715

michael.north@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Robert Pullinger

Cllr Robert Pullinger

Stratton Ward
20 Soundy Paddock
Biggleswade
SG18 0RQ

Contact: 07989 987147

robert.pullinger@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Hazel Ramsay

Cllr Hazel Ramsay

Holme Ward
56 Holme Court Avenue
Biggleswade
SG18 8PE

Contact: 01767 312874

hazel.ramsay@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Duncan Strachan

Cllr Duncan Strachan

Holme Ward
3 Tennyson Avenue
Biggleswade
SG18 0QD

Contact: 01767 225919

duncan.strachan@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Colin Thomas

Cllr Colin Thomas

Stratton Ward
11 Drove Road
Biggleswade
SG18

Contact: 07940 053496

colin.thomas@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward
Cllr Jonathan Woodhead

Cllr Jonathan Woodhead

Stratton Ward
21 The Baulk
Biggleswade
SG18 0PX

Contact: 07719 888476

jonathan.woodhead@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
all ward