Co-opted Members

We are delighted to announce that Jo Jones and Gary Barrett have been co-opted to join Biggleswade Town Council as Town Councillors.

Cllr Jones and Cllr Barrett were co-opted at the Council Meeting held on 27th June 2023.

Biggleswade Town Council comprises 15 elected Councillors, and their collective efforts shape the development and progress of our town. To learn more about our dedicated team of Councillors, please visit our Councillor page here.

Skip to content