Biggleswade Town Council Management Team

Peter Tarrant

Peter Tarrant

Town Clerk & Chief Executive

Contact:
Telephone
07940 389085

Email Peter Tarrant

Philip Truppin Picture

Philip Truppin

Head of Place Shaping & Town Centre Management

Contact:
Telephone
07552 169073

Email Philip Truppin

Karim Hosseini

Karim Hosseini

Head of Governance & Strategic Partnerships

Contact:
Telephone
07508 276445

Email Karim Hosseini

BTClogoSpace

TBA

Head of Finance and Planning

Contact:
Telephone


Email

Jonathan Woolley

Jonathan Woolley

Public Realm Manager

Contact:
Telephone
07947 631350

Email Jonathan Woolley

BTClogoSpace

TBA

Finance Manager

Contact:
Telephone


Email

Isaac photo

Isaac Lord

Place Shaping Manager

Contact:
Telephone
07399 115198

Email Isaac Lord

Helen Calvert

Helen Calvert

Administration & HR Manager

Contact:
Telephone
07485 327611

Email Helen Calvert

Town Council Office staff

Ruby Jandu Senior Administrator Ruby.Jandu@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 01767 313134
Alison Dennis Administrator alison.dennis @biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 07904594491
Karen Saunders Administrator karen.saunders@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 01767 313134
Tracii Thomson Accounts Administrator tracii.thomson@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 01767 313134
Sian van der Merwe Deputy Administrator & HR Manager sian.vandermerwe@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 01767 313134

Orchard Centre staff

NameJob TitleEmail AddressTelephone Number
Andrew KingCaretakerandrew.king@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 07552 169069
Angela ThomasInformation Officerangela.thomas@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk07534 427660
Tracy HiltonAssistant Caretaker tracy.hilton@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk 07946 342935

Public Realm staff

Name Job Title Email Address Telephone Number
Ryan Chambers Operative ryan.chambers@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
Marsha Kenney Operative marsha.kenney@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
Simon King Operative simon.king@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
Paul Manners Operative paul.manners@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
Carl Rummey Machine Operative carl.rummey@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
Tony Tyrrell Property Maintenance Operative tony.tyrrell@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryan Wykes Operative ryan.wykes@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Market staff

Name Job Title Telephone Number
Colin Keeble Market Superintendent 07976 529624